fbpx

What Happens Once You Have Paid?

Updated:

Once you have paid, you will receive an email with your confirmation of the purchase at Pillious.
The email from Pillious shows your login and a link to our app, which we recommend all our members have, so you receive the important information in a live message that we send from our trading floor daily.
You download the Pillious app and log in, after which you will start receiving notifications from us.

You also have the option to view the same information on the Pillious.com website by clicking on the login portal.

Here you have access to the portfolios, you can see all the information we give you in the app on the website as well.

Was this article helpful?

Did you find what you were looking for?

If not – contact us below

Det er nemt at komme igang
1

Åbn konto hos Pillious

Udfyld dine oplysninger på hjemmesiden under login

2

Vælg porteføljen

Vælg den strategi som passer til dig ud fra din tidshorisont

3

Download appen

Her får du adgang til handlerne med køb og salg.